Our Customer Service is the number one reason you should buy from Galati’s.

Our mission statement “To Consistently Exceed the Expectations of our Customers.” We at Galati focus on this every minute of every day.

Mike Galati leads the Customer Support (Service) Team for Team Galati, sharing his passion for delivering our mission. The service team is made up of over 80 team members that continually rank among the best in the industry.

When you purchase a boat from Galati Yacht Sales this premium customer support comes standard (no additional costs). In fact our customer support team is not only focused on being the best but also focused on being efficient and cost effective.

Anna Maria Service
900 South Bay Blvd
Anna Maria, FL 34216
Ph: (941) 778-0755
Fax: (941) 778-2300

Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Mike Galati x 2010
Service
Mike@GalatiYachts.com

Dan Busby x 2191
Service Manager
DBusby@GalatiYachts.com

Tim Sons x 2560
Warranty Manager
TSons@GalatiYachts.com

Eric Stammer x 2540
Senior Parts Manager
EStammer@GalatiYachts.com
      Destin Service
126 Harbor Blvd
Destin, FL 32541
Ph: (850) 654-1575
Svc Fax: (850) 650-1700
Parts Fax: (850) 337-1303

Hours: Mon–Fri 8am–4pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Sean Cardow x 6160
Service Manager
SCardow@GalatiYachts.com

Bill Strain x 6200
Parts Manager
WStrain@GalatiYachts.com
      Naples Service
1010 8th Ave S.
Naples, FL 34102
Ph: (239) 430-2833
Fax: (239) 261-5312

Hours: Mon–Fri 8:30am–4pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Ken Shannon x 4080
Service Manager
KShannon@GalatiYachts.com
      Tampa Service
12030 N. Gandy Blvd
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Ph: (727) 576-8336
Fax: (727) 576-9806

Hours: Mon–Fri 7am-4pm
Sat 8am–12pm
Sun Closed

Mike Morrow x 3060
Service Manager
MMorrow@GalatiYachts.com

Royal E. Ralph x 3170
Parts Manager
RRalph@GalatiYachts.com



We support what we sell in a manner that, "Consistently exceeds the expectations of our customers. "

We have invested heavily in the ability to support our customers in all aspects of yacht ownership. This includes having locations to service their yachts and the ability to provide full customer support after the sale.

The commitment to our customer has contributed to being recognized annually by our manufacturing partners as the “top performer” in support of their brands. Galati Yacht Sales is the largest “Five Star” Re-Certified dealer in the marine industry today. The certification achievement reflects on Galati Yacht Sales commitment to both our customers and our employees.

A vast majority of TEAM GALATI is dedicated to customer support. All of our customer support technicians are factory trained and certified in their field of expertise. We also maintain a fleet of company customer support vehicles to assist with maintaining the highest level of support available today. Our customer service employees take great pride in their ability to deliver our mission statement.

We always want to leave our customers with the feeling that we went above and beyond in all aspects of their relationship with Galati Yacht Sales.

Contact Galati Yacht Sales today!
call
(800) 391-6691

Contact Us
get a yacht evaluation